FANDOM


Hello everyone this is my FIRST and ONLY blog post... I know that probably nobody will ever read this but... I don't really care! ๐Ÿ˜‚ I don't really have anything interest to say, so I'll just make this post about me (even though I'm not interesting either)

All about me...

My name is Emma Bethany Foster, I was born in America and I still live there, My favourite colours are black and white, At school my favourite subjects are Engilish, my current grade in that topic is an A- My boyfriends name is Ethan, And my best friends are called Angelina, April and Addison, I have one brother and a twin sister (inidentical), My idol is Shailine Woodley, My favourite place I have been so far is either Spain or Italy, When I am older I would like to become a lawyer, My best friends and my boyfriend are in our "squad" of 13, I have Brown hair with a blonde dip dye and Blue eyes, In my closet I mostly have Nike and Addidas clothes I have lots of shorts and cropped tops too, I'm a cheerleader (My friend Addison is the head cheerleader), My father works as a Lawyer and my mother is a neurobiologist, My favourite food is either sushi or a plain pizza, If I had to pick a favourite dessert I would choose Frozen Yogurt, Android vs Apple = Apple, basically all of my technology is apple: IPad, IPhone 6s+, MacBook Air, I can speak French and a little bit of Spanish, My favourite emoji is either ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’–โœจ, My favourite animal is a dog, I have a pet cat called Angel and a puppy (husky) called Tris...



And that's pretty much me... Sorry for boring you all to death, and goodbye ๐Ÿ’‹

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if youโ€™ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.